VALLENFYRE lanseaza piesa “An Apathetic Grave”

VALLENFYRE a lansat al doilea single de pe viitorul album, intitulat “An Apathetic Grave”. Albumul “Fear Those Who Fear Him” este programat sa apara pe 2 iunie, prin intermediul Century Media.

Gregor Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) a declarat:

“By total contrast to the previously released track ‘Kill All Your Masters,’ this one is an extremely miserable, crushing doom song about a man reaching the end of his life and reflecting on the futility of it all.”

 “Fear Those Who Fear Him” track list:
1. Born To Decay
2. Messiah
3. Degeneration
4. An Apathetic Grave
5. Nihilist
6. Amongst The Filth
7. Kill All Your Masters
8. The Merciless Tide
9. Dead World Breathes
10. Soldier Of Christ
11. Cursed From The Womb
12. Temple Of Rats

componenta VALLENFYRE:
Greg Mackintosh (Paradise Lost) – vocals / guitars
Hamish Glencross (ex My Dying Bride) – guitars / bass
Walterri Väyrnen (Paradise Lost) – drums
Sam Kelly-Wallace – guitar (LIVE)
Chris Casket – bass (LIVE)


  • Continut
User Review
0 (0 votes)